3 pères à la maison (3 Dads At Home)

Broadcast: M6 / 2004 - 2006

4 x 65 min

 

Synopsis

Episode 1
Caroline had planned it all: her trip to Tanzania for a humanitarian mission would be a formality. The kids had been briefed, the babysitter overseen, and house life organised. But everything collapses when the babysitter, ill, announces she won’t be able to come…

Episode 2
Caroline has no choice: she can’t impose on Arturo or one of her two exes a babysitter whenever she leaves the house, all the more as Arturo is in top shape and seems ready to give her her money’s worth. Finally, when Marie-Jo Gogin, an inspector from Child Protection Services, brings Stella back home, surrounded by two policemen, Arturo still has reasons to worry. It’s not easy to prove you’re a good father when your wife’s exes desperately attempt to show otherwise…

Episode 3
Arturo gets too big for his boots since the release of his new book about “new dads”, he became somewhat insufferable. He may be unbeatable about what a good father today is, it’s not helping him handling…his mother-in-law. Besides, Maggie, 55, a mix between international high-class and bomba Latina, feels rather quite at home. She’s even asked Tony and Alex to stay until Caroline’s back, to the delight of the kids…

 

Credits

Producers

Ego Productions
Pascale Breugnot

Belgique

To Do Today

RTL

TSR

Mars

Casting

Pierre Palmade

Yvon Back

Daniel Russo

Anne Depetrini

Murielle Huet des Aunay

Clément Chbli

Manon Gaurin

Claire Nadeau

Directors

Stéphane Kappès

Writers

Loïc Belland

Catherine Monroy

Olivier Pouponneau

Vincent Mouluquet

Executif Producer

Pascal Wyn

Casting Direction

Gwendale Schmitz

Patrick Hella

Photography

Paco Wiser

Willy Stassen

Sound

Harrik Maury

Ricardo Castro

Production Direction

Serge Menard

Alain Bonnet

Set

Paul Fayard

André Fonsny

Editing

Bénédicte Gellé

Denis Parot

3 pères à la maison

Diffusion : M6 / 2004 - 2006

4 x 65 min

 

Synopsis

Episode 1
Caroline avait tout préparé : son départ pour la Tanzanie pour une mission humanitaire devait être une formalité. Les enfants étaient briéfés, la baby-sitter checkée, et la vie de la maison organisée, mais tout s’effondre lorsque la Baby-sitter malade, annonce qu’elle ne pourra venir...

Episode 2
Caroline n’a pas le choix : elle ne peut pas imposer à Arturo ou à ses deux ex, une baby-sitter à chacune de ses absences. D’autant qu’Arturo a une pêche d’enfer et qu’il semble prêt à lui en remonter. Enfin quand Marie-Jo Gogin, une inspectrice de l’ASE –l’aide sociale à l’enfance – ramène Stella à la maison entre deux policiers, il a quand même du souci à se faire. Mais bon il n’est pas chose facile de prouver qu’on est un bon père quand les ex de votre femme s’acharnent à démontrer le contraire…

Episode 3
Arturo ne passe plus les portes depuis la sortie de son bouquin sur les « nouveaux pères ». Il est devenu quelque peu pénible. Mais il a beau être incollable sur ce que doit être un bon père aujourd’hui, ce n’est pas ce qui va l’aider à gérer…sa belle-mère. D’autant que Maggie, 55 ans, entre la grande classe internationale et la bomba latina, se sent plutôt bien à la maison. Elle a même demandé à Tony et Alex de rester jusqu’au retour de Caroline pour le plus grand plaisir des enfants…

 

Crédits

Producteurs

Ego Productions
Pascale Breugnot

Belgique

To Do Today

RTL

TSR

Mars

Casting

Pierre Palmade

Yvon Back

Daniel Russo

Anne Depetrini

Murielle Huet des Aunay

Clément Chbli

Manon Gaurin

Claire Nadeau

Réalisateur

Stéphane Kappès

Auteurs

Loïc Belland

Catherine Monroy

Olivier Pouponneau

Vincent Mouluquet

Producteur exécutif

Pascal Wyn

Direction de casting

Gwendale Schmitz

Patrick Hella

Image

Paco Wiser

Willy Stassen

Son

Harrik Maury

Ricardo Castro

Direction de production

Serge Menard

Alain Bonnet

Décors

Paul Fayard

André Fonsny

Montage

Bénédicte Gellé

Denis Parot