JEAN-MICHEL TINIVELLI, MARINE DELTERME

 

14 Seasons

Broadcast: TF1 / 1998 - 2017

Production : 1998 - 2017

6 x 52 min

 

Synopsis

ALICE NEVERS: an unbeatable magistrate...

In 1993, Pascale Breugnot created a television series for TF1, "Florence Larrieu : Le juge est une femme" ("Florence Larrieu : the judge is a woman"). The series’ 17 episodes aired from November 11, 1993 to May 13, 2002, with actress Florence Pernel as the examining magistrate Florence Larrieu. More than just a regular series, the show most closely resembled TV films with its 90-min format per episode, following our heroine in her various and distinctive investigations, always connected to current events and social reality. Throughout the years, Florence Pernel has been joined by actors Fréderic Diefenthal, Aurélien Wick and Patrick Catalifo.

On September 2, 2002, actress Marine Delterme took over the role and as such, the show was renamed: "Alice Nevers : Le juge est une femme". During following seasons, the show evolved to make time for more personal stories, added to the police investigation narratives. From then on, the new judge got assistance successively from actors Richaud Valls, Arnaud Binard and Alexandre Brasseur.
Season 5, aired in 2007, brought in some changes: episodes now last 52 min, and a new memorable character was introduced, Commandant Marquand, played by Jean-Michel Tinivelli. The show became serialized, and the romantic plot between Marquand and Alice was given more importance, while police investigations were still centred on current events and social reality. Since then, the show has been renamed "Alice Nevers" for simplicity and has grown into a 10-episode per season series.

Today, Alice Nevers represents:

  • 14 seasons, broadcasted by TF1,
  • 6 million viewers each season (not including replay),
  • the 8th most viewed TV show in France in 2017,
  • "Best French TV show" by a 2015 poll from “Télé 2 semaines” readers,
  • 50.000 fans on Facebook

And the adventure continues...

S14E01 Recap "84 – Blood Ties":
Benjamin Desplat is found dead by the side of a country road. Why did this 21 years old, single, rearranged his Paris’ garret room so it could house a baby? On location, a single lead: a burnt letter from the association "Equality for Dads”... Marquand wants to help Alice adopt Ada, but does he really understand everything it entails?

 

Trailer

 
 

Credits

Producer

Ego Productions
Pascale Breugnot
Vincent Mouluquet

Casting

Marine Delterme

Jean Michel Tinivelli

Gary Milheanu

Guillaume Carcaud

Directors

divers

Collection direction

Claire Alexandrakis

Executive Producer

Pascal Wyn

Casting Director

Gwendale Schmitz

Photography

Thierry Schwartz

Dominque Brenguier

Sound

Bernard Borel

Dominique Delguste

Stephane De Rocquigny

Jean-Pierre Halwachs

Production Direction

Marc Brunet

Set

Michel Eric

Editing

Nicolas Reydon

Benédicte Gelle

Constance Alexandre

Hélène Deluze

JEAN-MICHEL TINIVELLI, MARINE DELTERME

 

Alice Nevers

14 Saisons

Diffusion : TF1 / 1998 - 2017

Production : 1998 - 2017

6 x 52 min

 

Synopsis

ALICE NEVERS : une magistrat indétrônable…

En 1993, Pascale Breugnot crée sur TF1 la série « Florence Larrieu : Le juge est une femme » qui est diffusée du 11 novembre 1993 au 13 mai 2002 en 17 épisodes, et met en scène la juge d'instruction Florence Larrieu jouée par Florence Pernel. Plus qu’une véritable série, il s’agit surtout d’une suite d’unitaires de 90 min dans lesquels le spectateur suit notre héroïne dans des enquêtes judiciaires bien distinctes et concernant à chaque fois un fait de société. Elle sera successivement secondée par Fréderic Diefenthal, Aurélien Wick et Patrick Catalifo.

A partir du 2 septembre 2002,  Marine Delterme  remplace Florence Pernel et la série est alors renommée « Alice Nevers : Le juge est une femme ». Au cours des saisons suivantes, la série poursuit son évolution en ajoutant aux enquêtes, des intrigues plus personnelles. La nouvelle juge est désormais secondée par Richaud Valls puis par Arnaud Binard et Alexandre Brasseur.
La saison 5 diffusée en 2007 marque un nouveau tournant avec le passage au format de 52min par épisode, et l’arrivée d’un nouveau personnage emblématique : le Commandant Marquand, interprété par Jean-Michel Tinivelli. Désormais, la série est feuilletonante et l’intrigue personnelle et amoureuse entre Alice et Marquand prend de plus en plus d’importance, même si les enquêtes concernent toujours un fait de société. Depuis, la série rebaptisée simplement « Alice Nevers » ne fait que monter en puissance et comporte désormais 10 épisodes par saison.

Aujourd’hui, Alice Nevers c’est :

  • Un total de 14 saisons diffusées par TF1
  • Plus de 6 millions de téléspectateurs à chaque saison (hors replay)
  • La 8e série la plus regardée en France en 2017
  • La série élue « Meilleure série française » lors du vote en 2015 des lecteurs de Télé 2 semaines
  • 50.000 fans sur Facebook

Et l’aventure continue….

Résumé de l’épisode 1, saison 14, "84 – LES LIENS DU SANG" :
Benjamin Desplat est retrouvé mort sur le bord d’une route de campagne. Comment expliquer que ce jeune célibataire de 21 ans ait aménagé dans sa chambre de bonne parisienne de quoi accueillir un nourrisson ? Sur place, une seule piste : les restes d’un courrier brûlé, provenant de l’association « Egalité-Papas »… Marquand veut aider Alice à adopter Ada, mais a-t-il bien compris tout ce que cela implique ?…

 

Bande annonce

 
 

Crédits

Producteur

Ego Productions
Pascale Breugnot
Vincent Mouluquet

Casting

Marine Delterme

Jean Michel Tinivelli

Gary Milheanu

Guillaume Carcaud

Réalisateur

divers

Directrice de Collection

Claire Alexandrakis

Producteur exécutif

Pascal Wyn

Direction de casting

Gwendale Schmitz

Image

Thierry Schwartz

Dominque Brenguier

Son

Bernard Borel

Dominique Delguste

Stephane De Rocquigny

Jean-Pierre Halwachs

Direction de production

Marc Brunet

Décors

Michel Eric

Montage

Nicolas Reydon

Benédicte Gelle

Constance Alexandre

Hélène Deluze