6 September 2017

Alice Nevers’ season 15 shooting has started on october the 2nd !

Alice Nevers’ season 15 shooting has started on october the 2nd ! Alice Nevers’ season 15 shooting has started on october the 2nd for 10 new episodes. Follow us on @AliceNeversOfficieland stay updated on Alice Nevers’ news.
6 September 2017

Alice Nevers season 15 is coming next spring

Alice Nevers season 15 is coming next sping See you in spring 2018 for the boradcast of 10 new episodes of Alice Nevers season 15. Follow us on @AliceNeversOfficiel and stay updated on Alice Nevers’ news.
6 September 2017

Discover Gilbert Montagné – Le Visionnaire

Discover « Gilbert Montagné – Le Visionnaire »   We suggest you to discover « Gilbert Montagné – Le Visionnaire » in november on channel France 3 Ile de France, our new documentary about Gilbert Montagné’s life and his commitment about visual […]
6 July 2017

The documentary Econome Sweet Home won the ‘Energy Transition’ Gold Green Award !

The documentary Econome Sweet Home won the ‘Energy Transition’ Gold Green Award of the Deauville Green Award Festival. Ego Productions is thrilled with this Award, which illustrate perfectly the French’s growing interest for environmental issues. Pierre Rabhi’s speech on the documentary gathered […]

6 septembre 2017

La saison 15 d’Alice Nevers arrive au printemps

La saison 15 d’Alice Nevers arrive au printemps   Rendez-vous au printemps pour la diffusion des 10 nouveaux épisodes de la saison 15 d’Alice Nevers. Vous pouvez également retrouver toute l’actualité d’ALICE NEVERS sur @AliceNeversOfficiel.
6 septembre 2017

Le tournage de la saison 15 d’Alice Nevers a démarré le 2 octobre !

Le tournage de la saison 15 d’ALICE NEVERS a démarré le 2 octobre   Le tournage de la saison 15 d’ALICE NEVERS a démarré le 2 octobre pour 10 nouveaux épisodes. Vous pouvez également retrouver toute l’actualité d’ALICE NEVERS sur @AliceNeversOfficiel.
5 septembre 2017

Découvrez Gilbert Montagné – Le Visionnaire

Découvrez « Gilbert Montagné – Le Visionnaire »   Nous vous invitons à découvrir fin novembre sur FR3 Ile de France notre nouveau documentaire « Gilbert Montagné – Le Visionnaire » sur la vie de Gilbert Montagné et son engagement sur le […]
29 juin 2017

Econome Sweet Home remporte le Green Award d’Or !

Le documentaire Econome Sweet Home remporte le Green Award d’Or dans la catégorie Transition énergétique au Festival Deauville Green Awards. Ego productions est ravie pour ce prix, qui marque un intérêt croissant des français pour l’écologie. L’intervention de Pierre Rabhi dans le […]